Da Great Deity Dah
Export date: Thu Dec 2 15:03:20 2021 / +0000 GMT

Camouflage Snapback Hat, CD, & Sticker Combo

Price: $40.00

Product Categories: , , , ,

Product Page: https://lifeordeath20th.com/product/camouflage-snapback-hat-cd-sticker-combo-plus-free-sticker/


Product Summary

CD and Camouflage Snapback hat plus free sticker

Product Description


Get the To Take Hip-Hop Back. Da Global Alliance CD and Camouflage Snapback hat plus a free 8in x 8in Dr of Rapmatics sticker.You get a special edition hat with Dr of Rapmatics artwork underneath. This limited time combo is a must have for true hip-hop fans

21 years ago We put out to Take Hip-Hop Back to great fanfare. It was our 3rd vinyl release and we got press around the world and was able to chart on college radio with Indecent Proposal produced by Dominic Painter. Slim the 78er also produced Penetrate the Soul, Jamel Jones added verses and hooks and DJ Eskimo tore it up on the wheels of steel. The release was a masterpiece. We are re-releasing the project with new remixes and new songs in collaboration with artist around the world. The Global alliance spans several continents from North AMerica, Asia, Europe, South America, and the Caribbean. The goal is to preserve that boom bap essence of hip-hop. NO mumbling just dope hip-hop, DJing and production. Moods and Vibrations, Slim the 78er, Da Great Deity Dah himself, Noel the daughter of Moods and Vibrations and other producers from around the world are lacing the production. This album is available now. Order it Now.

here is the track listing

1. Live From Beijing Ft Nasty Ray
2. Tributary To The Majesty (Cosmoh Mix) Ft Unbomber
3. Afro 2 Asia Ft Unbomber & Hakim Frm 5 Bros Mcs
4. Dah-Namite Seoul (Cosmoh Mix)
Ft Dawoud Shahidu Frm 5Bros Mcs
5. Open Mic (Symphony 2018)
Ft Ibn Nur Quiet Storm 720 & First Borne The Unfair
6. B-Boyism (Cosmoh Mix) Ft Unbomber & DJ Odilon
7. Lyrical Renegade
8. Taking Hip-Hop Back
9. Still My Lord (What's Happening Pt2)
10.Bad Hombre' Ft Lskriba & Boris Berreto
11. Narcotics (Cocaine Cowboys Rmx) Ft Ibn Nur Quiet Storm 720
12.Ready To Kill (Legendary Rmx)
13.Redrum (Xnöe Mix)
14. Refuse God Ft Sti6'S Williams
15. Indecent Proposal (SlimKat 78 Rmx)
16. Penetrate The Soul (Moods & Vibrations Rmx)
17. Afro 2 Asia (DJ Nasty Mix) Ft Unbomber

Bonus Tracks
18. Bogotá Freestyle Ft Celtik & DJ Muf
19. Double Trouble Ft Ibn Nur Quiet Storm 720
20. Indecent Proposal
21. Penetrate The Soul

Product Gallery



Product added date: 2018-11-11 15:36:33
Product modified date: 2018-11-11 15:46:48

Export date: Thu Dec 2 15:03:20 2021 / +0000 GMT
Product data have been exported from Da Great Deity Dah [ http://lifeordeath20th.com ]
Product Print by WooCommerce PDF & Print plugin.